School Land Trust Committee

The School Land Trust Committee discusses the needs of the scholars at Noah Webster Academy and seeks to spend the dividends given to the school to help meet educational goals through developing a School Improvement Plan each year. The plan for our school can be viewed at schoollandtrust.org. The School Land Trust Committee meetings are open and anyone is welcome to attend.

Rules for meetings can be found here: SLT Rules of Order


2018-19 School Land Trust Plan
2017-18 School Land Trust Plan

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: 

Lisa Lobo (Chair) - llobo@mynwa.us
Caradon Bowen - cbowen@mynwa.us
Shirley Warren - swarren@mynwa.us
Kim Fernandez - kimmypoints@gmail.com
Sarah Bobo - setbobo@gmail.com
Adrienne Payne - adpayne20@gmail.com
Sandi Bennett - sandi_bennett@live.com
Dena Goodwin (PO Chair Elect) - dgoodwin@mynwa.us 
Angie Rasmussen (Director) - arasmussen@mynwa.us

2018-19 Meeting Schedule
October 30, 2018 - 2:30 in Ms. Rasmussen's Office Agenda
January 16. 2019 - 2:30 in Ms. Rasmussen's Office Agenda

2018-19 Meeting Minutes
SLT Meeting Minutes - October 30, 2018
SLT Meeting Minutes - January 16, 2019

Past Meeting Minutes

SLT Meeting Minutes - September 15, 2015
SLT Meeting Minutes - October 6, 2015
SLT Meeting Minutes - November 17, 2015
SLT Meeting Minutes - January 12, 2016
SLT Meeting Minutes - February 16, 2016
SLT Meeting Minutes - September 27, 2017

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.